Focus is proud to announce the release of their first studio album in 6 years, Focus X.

The band features Thijs van Leer, Pierre van der Linden, Bobby Jacobs and Menno Gootjes.

The album also features a cover by Roger Dean.

The band is undertaking a World Tour in support of the album throughout 2013. A full list of tour dates can be seen HERE !

  1. Father Bacchus
  2. Focus 10
  3. Victoria
  4. Amok in Kindergarten
  5. All Hens On Deck
  6. Birds Come Fly Over
  7. Hoeratio
  8. Talk Of The Clown
  9. Message Magique
  10. Crossroads

The Japanese edition of the album features two bonus tracks, Santa Teresa and Hocus Pocus (Live).

Autographed copies of the album are available for pre-order from the:

Official FOCUS Webstore.

Release Date: 5th November 2012.

(Pre-orders will be dispatched within 14 days of release)


Focus Logo & Painting by & © Roger Dean

For queries, please CLICK HERE

Official Website: